环境

我们将可持续和低排放作为我们对客户价值定位的关键。

我们的公司继续加大努力,开发前所未有的高效解决方案,降低客户的能耗,并通过材料和不同解决方案,实现最大生产效率,降低客户的整体 CO2 足迹。

持续时间长的阳极类型仅需要定期维护,只需更新表面处理即可。实际上,我们的阳极几乎是坚不可摧的,不会由于使用遭受扭曲或尺寸磨损。

 

在很多行业和众多应用中,迪诺拉可持续解决方案均是超前于时代和国际规范的,包括作为石墨或铅阳极(磨损率高)、用于氯生产的汞技术的替代选择方案,甚至包括适用于仍继续使用汞的工厂的无汞排放项目。阳极实现了用三价铬代替致癌的六价铬,来进行镀铬。

我们产品和服务设计中的可持续本质,除了大幅降低对人们和环境的影响外,还使得客户可大幅超前地达到最严厉的国际标准。

尤其是,我们继续开发技术,回收利用过程中的水,降低不同生产区域处理废水的整体需求,力求尽可能实现“废液零排放”理念,采用创新电化学过程,利用定制涂层配方,处理受污染的水。

Customer Service

Via Bistolfi, 35
20134 Milan Italy
Tel. +39 02 21291
industriedenora@denora.com

Environment

We focus on sustainable and low environmental impact as key features of our value proposition to customers.

Our company continues to take great efforts to develop solutions ever more efficient to reduce the customers energy consumptions and through materials and different solutions achieve maximum production efficiency to reduce the clients CO2 overall footprint.

To begin with type of long-lasting anodes requiring only to be periodically maintained simply freshing the treatment to the surface. In fact, our anodes are virtually indestructible and do not suffer from distortions nor dimensional wear due to the use.

In many industries and in various applications De Nora sustainable solutions are ahead of the times and international regulation as alternative to graphite or lead anodes that have a fast wear rate, to mercury technologies for chlorine production, even the Zero Mercury Emission program for those who still continues to use mercury plants. And yet the anodes that allow to realize chroming with trivalent chromium instead of the carcinogenic hexavalent chromium.

A sustainability intrinsic in the design of our products and services in addition to considerably lower impact on people and environment thus allowing customers to meet well ahead of time even the most stringent international standards.

In particular, we continue to develop technologies to recycle water within the process and reduce the overall demand for and treat wastewater in different production areas, aiming to achieve whenever possible the "zero liquid discharge" concept treating polluted waters with novel electrochemical processes thanks to tailored coating formulation.

Customer Service

Via Bistolfi, 35
20134 Milan Italy
Tel. +39 02 21291
industriedenora@denora.com