电子行业

我们致力于提供用于电子行业的混合金属氧化物 (MMO)-涂层阳极及电化学技术。

了解了行业需求和主要推动力后,我们已开发了高品质且可靠的 MMO-涂层钛阳极,取代可溶性阳极,用于铜、金和其他金属在印刷电路板 (PCB) 上的电镀。

用于电子行业的迪诺拉 DSA® 阳极在处理电镀槽中有机物氧化问题方面取得了成功,且MMO-涂层阳极表面的催化活性得到了大幅改善。迪诺拉 DSA® 阳极的独特配方,可以控制电镀槽的有机添加剂(整平剂和光亮剂)消耗,同时保留这些物质在确保统一厚度光滑金属镀层方面的基本作用。

 

我们还开发了一项专门设计用于电解铜箔生产的生箔机电解槽,特色是阳极至阴极辊间隙极小,使得能效有明显改善且成品品质提高。配备了专门定制迪诺拉 DSA® 阳极电解槽,充分利用其固有灵活性与尺寸的稳定性。 

News

For futher information

Via Bistolfi, 35
20134 Milan Italy
Tel. +39 02 21291
marketing@denora.com

Electronics

We are committed to providing mixed metal oxide (MMO)-coated anodes and electrochemical technologies for the electronics industry.

Listening to the industrial needs and main drivers, we have developed a high quality and reliable MMO-coated titanium anode for the electrodeposition of copper, gold and other metals on printed circuit boards (PCB) in replacement of soluble anodes.

De Nora DSA® anodes for electronics succeed in tackling the undesired oxidation phenomena of organic species in electroplating baths, greatly enhanced by the catalytic activity of MMO-coated anode surfaces. Consumption of organic additives of electroplating baths such as levelers and brighteners is kept at bay by the unique formulation of De Nora DSA® anodes, preserving the fundamental role of these substances in assuring glossy metal deposits of uniform thickness. 

We have also developed a proprietary design of radial cell for electrolytic copper foil production characterized by an extremely low anode-to-rotating cathode drum gap, allowing a remarkable improvement in energy efficiency and quality of the finished product. This was made possible by equipping the cells with suitably tailored De Nora DSA® anodes, taking advantage of their intrinsic flexibility and geometrical profile stability.   

News

  • 17/01/2017

    WeChat in chinese!

    De Nora launches corporate website in Chinese and WeChat platform, one of the most popular social media in China.

For futher information

Via Bistolfi, 35
20134 Milan Italy
Tel. +39 02 21291
marketing@denora.com